top of page


Visit one of our nine locations located around Durham County.


Monthly Specials are determined by the State ABC Commission. Please note that some items may not be stocked in Durham County stores.


All Durham County ABC Stores operate Mon-Sat from 9:00 am to 9:00 pm on normal business days.

All stores are closed on the holidays listed below. NOTE that if the holiday falls on a Sunday, then the stores are also closed on the following Monday.

  • New Year’s Day

  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day

  • Easter (Observed)

  • Memorial Day

  • Juneteenth (Observed)

  • Independence Day

  • Labor Day

  • Thanksgiving Day

  • Christmas Day

Please view our 2024 Holiday Closings Schedule for a detailed listing of dates.

bottom of page